Having Fun with Jumping Shots

Having fun with jumping shots

I don’t know about you, but jumping shots are one of many things that coloured my trips. This one is the one that we took in Shanghai. I think it was somewhere inside Yu Yuan Garden.

Awesome acts of my travel buddies give a feeling of slow-motion shot in an action movie. Don’t you think so?

My views and choices on travelling are perfectly summed up by Malaysian Airlines Tagline “Journeys are made by the people you travel with”. Thank you to all my travel buddies across the years….

If you like this picture and you think you have the perfect subtitle for this picture, kindly help vote this picture in my submission for Sony Photo Contest.  You might win a sony handy cam if your title make the cut.

Leave a Reply

