Star Date Interviews : Lee Sang Yoon – Lee Bo Young

“My Daughter Seoyeong” has ended quite a while now and I think there are people like me out there who miss to see the casts of My Daughter Seoyeong. So, this Star Date Interviews of Lee Sang Yoon and Lee Bo Young are dedicated for you guys….

Never imagine that Lee Sang Yoon can have a better role than his “Kang Woo Jae”  in My Daughter Seoyeong. He make a good move to take “Prince Gwanghae” role in Goddess of Fire.  Prince Gwanghae (Young Prince Gwanghae by Noh Young-hak ep.3 and grown up Prince Gwanghae by Lee Sang Yoon) made me hook to this drama, though I have not yet finished watching the whole series.

Star Date Interviews of Lee Sang Yoon, such a prince charming.

Whilst for Lee Bo Young, her newer role in “I Hear your Voice” is more likable but overall, My Daughter Seoyeong drama as a whole has a higher rank in my personal note. The first few episodes of this drama is so exciting and cannot wait to see the next episode. After episode 10 or so, it has lost its charm. Definitely love watching her interviews whether in Happy Together or this star date interviews.

Star Date Interviews of Lee Bo Young, she likes CNBlue…but was stunned when asked her favorite songs, hahahaha….

Lee Sang Yoon Star Date

 

One response to “Star Date Interviews : Lee Sang Yoon – Lee Bo Young

  1. Pingback: Lesson Learnt from KDrama 2013 : Managing Expectation | Scramble thoughts·

Leave a Reply

