Weekly Photo Challenge : Sea

This week Weekly Photo Challenge asked us “What kind of emotions does the sea or ocean make you feel?” The truth is I was not a big fan of the ocean. It wasn’t until my first outing trip with my colleagues that I finally going into the sea, previously I was just strolling on the beach.

As time goes by, I tried discovery diving, snorkeling, sunbathing but I have to be honest, my favorite will be taking pictures on the beach, hahahaha….sorry, to let everyone down, I’m just not an ocean adventurer.

This is one of my favorite beach picture, Tanjung Aan in Lombok. The view is breathtaking, if only the persistent sellers can find a better place to sell their stuffs. This is the left side of the beach, where the sand is white and soft. The right side of the beach shows a salt type of sand…Image

4 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge : Sea

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea (Triple Sunset Saint Malo) | What's (in) the picture?·

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea |·

  3. Pingback: Photo Project ’52 Bolivian Sundays’ [week 35, 'Sea']. Okay, no sea in Bolivia, but… | 3rdculturechildren·

  4. Pingback: WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea (2) | Bastet and Sekhmet·

Leave a Reply

