Weekly Photo Challenge : The Sign Says

Image

The Sign Says….

I think it was during early school years, my teacher taught me how to read the traffic sign: Green means go, Yellow means slow down, Red means STOP.

I don’t like to complain, but people in my neighborhood these days cannot read the green yellow red sign anymore *sigh* .

If you see the first picture, the light just turned green in front of me, so the bus driver should see a red sign in front of him.

I wish that one day, everyone can read the green yellow red sign again. Who knows, something beautiful happens during that few seconds when we stop….. like capturing the beauty of Jakarta’s night light at Monas during the red light.

Leave a Reply

