Have you ever…..? (simple things in life)

1. Look at the clouds and try to figure out what they are making today

Image

Don’t be jealous, I’m just lucky…the clouds heart me ^^

2. Smile to a stranger

No, I don’t mean smile to a handsome gorgeous model like guy/girl….just a stranger when we are crossing the street. One of them will smile back, with their eyes, and it will brighten our day.

3. Get out of the office early to catch the sunset

Image

Stuck in the traffic has its own advantage ^^

4. Go out earlier to catch the sunrise

Image

Good Morning Sunshine

5. Say sorry

Not a casual – I hope you don’t hear me – sorry. Really apologize with a full sentence. I am sorry if I ……………………  and leave out the excuses.

Leave a Reply

