The Luckiest Person wondered around Bali

My siblings always told me that I’m the luckiest person in the world because I have them as my siblings. Well, I could not disagree with them. I have such wonderful siblings whom always lecture me (although I’m their big sister) and be there just when I need them.

My brother who is working in Bali, was so thoughtful that he drew me maps according to my itinerary. He knew so well that I will be lost without them, even help from google map does not usually helping. I will share with you my brother’s map in different posting, feel free to print them out if you think it will be helpful.

Anyway, to sum up, I felt so lucky and these are just some beautiful moments I had in Bali during my 2 nights trips.

Image

During my flight to Bali, I saw not only one but two rainbows from inside the plane

Image

The shot is actually too bright, but with the magic of instagram and fotorush, I like this shot very much. It made me feel being trapped in a painting. An acquaintance told us about Pandawa Beach in Nusa Dua Campilan, surely a must visit secret beach. I remember 8 or 10 years ago when I visited Dreamland when it was still hidden, I don’t know how long this beach will still be a hidden treasure.

God's promise

God’s promise – The day was almost ruined when we were stopped by the police. This rainbow, spotted whilst waiting for my friend talked to the policeman, saved the day.

Geger Beach can be reached from Novotel Nusa Dua or St. Regis. I've been here several times and never got bored.

Geger Beach can be reached from Novotel Nusa Dua or St. Regis. I’ve been here several times and never got bored.

Leave a Reply

